Home

OUR PLEDGE: RIGHT TALENT | RIGHT TIME | RIGHT FIT link

Our services

OUR APPROACH: EFFICIENCY. QUALITY. FLEXIBILITY.

Recruiting the right talent at the right time is not a matter of chance. By creating the right chemistry we provide a personalized, reliable and methodical service, based on proven know-how and rock-solid ethics. Powered by efficiency and concrete results, we support the transformation and growth of accomplished leaders, promising challengers and fast-growing game changers, through three key services.

01

Executive
search

strategic positions

02

Professional
search

recruitment of young professionals & specialists

03

Talent
scouting

recruitment and permanent watch

learn more about how we can help you

Playgrounds

OUR STYLE: PROXIMITY. TRANSPARENCY. CONVIVIALITY.

Our ambition is to help shape a world where economic performance, social responsibility and a fertile ecosystem for our planet are combined. We articulate our services through three vertical markets.

Large corporates

We work alongside titans from all industries and help them to reap full benefit from opportunities arising from the great revolutions of the Century. In their quest for diversity and worthy growth, we help them capture high-performance talents that create sustainable impact.

Mid-cap + SME

We partner with mid-sized players, influential people throughout the country and true innovators who transform and modernize their ecosystems. We support them on both local and international scales.

Start-ups + Scale-ups

We have always worked with entrepreneurs and game changers who are transforming entire sectors through technology and innovation. We understand their challenges, share their hopes and support their ambitions and growth. Recruiting the right talent at the right time can quickly change the whole game. We help them build stellar dream teams and become, more than unicorns, true Built to Last companies.

WHO WE ARE

OUR MOTTO: PASSION. ETHICS. EXCELLENCE.

Our core drivers: Doing a good job. Doing the right thing. Keeping our words.
Creating a positive and lasting impact.

Our mission

Let’s get right to the point: at CENTAURI, our mission is crystal clear: to recruit the right talent, in the right place and the right time. But more than anything else, with a right and lasting fit. Because your career, your teams, your company and your clients deserve the best. Nothing less.

The founder

Talent hunting has always been a second nature for Olivier Coustaing. He founded the firm with strong ethics and passion. Passion to guarantee the optimal conditions for success, trust and performance. Enthusiastic surfer, judoka and marathon runner, forged by his expatriations, he is driven by values of excellence, commitment, agility and continuous improvement.

Our values

We are your trusted partners. Our secret weapon: we are driven by passion, we deliver with a constant care for excellence, we constantly sharpen our know-how and our intuition. Everyday. In a good mood and with one basic rule: total commitment, absolute transparency and real honesty.

What we do

We are practical. We support the growth and competitiveness of companies, whether they are accomplished leaders, promising challengers or fast-growing outsiders. Our daily motto: find, assess and integrate the right talent, one day at a time, to help shape attractive and sustainable companies, where growth, performance, innovation, ethics and fun can coexist.

As we are two-handed, our role is also to bring quality and meaningful projects to professionals wishing to pivot or accelerate their career track, in a culture in tune with their ambitions and values.

Contact us

You know (almost) everything for now. Our website is being enriched but our activities are already launched on several playgrounds: if you are eager to talk to us or to meet us, please write to us and keep up-to-date with our news.


    + Attach file .pdf, .jpg, .png


    Représentation de bureaux
    Scroll to Top

Cabinet de recrutement

NOTRE ENGAGEMENT : le bon talent, au bon moment, avec un fit optimal. link

Nos services

NOTRE APPROCHE : efficacité. qualité. flexibilité.

Recruter la bonne personne au bon moment ne s’improvise pas. Favoriser la bonne alchimie est le fruit d’un travail méthodique, d’un savoir-faire constamment aiguisé et d’une éthique sans faille. Dans un souci constant d’efficacité et de résultats tangibles, nous accompagnons les mutations et le développement des leaders accomplis, des challengers en croissance et des game changers en pleine accélération, autour de trois services essentiels.

01

Executive
search

fonctions stratégiques

02

Professional
search

recrutement de professionnels

03

Talent
scouting

recrutement et veille en continu

Vous souhaitez plus d'informations

Nos univers

Notre style : PROXIMITE. transparence. convivialité.

Notre ambition, contribuer à façonner un monde où se conjuguent la performance économique, les responsabilités sociétales et un écosystème fertile pour notre planète. Nous articulons nos services selon trois verticales.

Grands groupes

Nous travaillons aux côtés de titans de tous univers et les aidons à tirer pleinement parti des opportunités issues des grandes révolutions du XXIème siècle. Dans leur quête de diversité et de croissance vertueuse, nous les assistons dans la capture de talents performants et créateurs d’impact durable.

ETI + PME

Nous sommes partenaires des joueurs de tailles intermédiaires, acteurs essentiels des territoires et véritables innovateurs qui transforment et modernisent leurs écosystèmes. Nous les soutenons aux échelles locales et internationales.

Start-ups + Scale-ups

Nous côtoyons depuis toujours entrepreneurs et game changers qui révolutionnent des secteurs entiers grâce à la technologie et l’innovation. Nous comprenons leurs enjeux, partageons leurs espoirs et accompagnons leurs ambitions et leur croissance. Recruter les bons talents au bon moment peut changer rapidement tout le jeu. Nous les aidons à constituer des dream teams différenciantes et à devenir, plus que des licornes, de vraies Built to Last.

Qui sommes-nous

Notre motto : passion. éthique. excellence.

Notre règle de conduite : Faire du bon travail. Tenir nos engagements.
Agir avec justesse. Créer un impact positif et durable.

notre mission

Allons droit au but : chez CENTAURI, notre mission est claire : recruter la bonne personne, à la bonne place, au bon moment. Mais surtout avec un fit optimal et durable. Parce que votre carrière, vos équipes, votre entreprise et vos clients méritent le meilleur. Rien de moins.

Le fondateur

Pour Olivier Coustaing, associé fondateur du cabinet, la chasse de talents est une seconde nature, depuis toujours. Une passion de tous les instants à garantir les conditions maximales de succès, de confiance et de performance. Enthousiaste surfer, judoka et marathonien, forgé par ses expatriations, il est propulsé par des valeurs d’excellence, d’engagement, d’agilité et d’amélioration continue.

Nos valeurs

Nous sommes vos partenaires. Notre botte secrète c’est de carburer à la passion, de délivrer dans un souci constant d’excellence et d’aiguiser sans cesse notre savoir-faire et notre intuition. Tout cela dans la bonne humeur et avec une règle de base : engagement total, transparence absolue et honnêteté brute.

notre
accompagnement

Concrètement, nous accompagnons le développement et la compétitivité des entreprises, qu’elles soient leaders accomplis, challengers en transformation ou outsiders en pleine croissance. Notre motto quotidien : trouver, évaluer et intégrer le bon talent, un jour à la fois, pour contribuer à façonner des entreprises différenciantes et durables, où coexistent croissance, performance, innovation, éthique et plaisir.

Comme nous sommes ambidextres, notre rôle est aussi d’apporter des projets de qualité et porteurs de sens aux professionnels souhaitant pivoter ou accélérer leur trajectoire, au sein d’une culture en phase avec leurs aspirations et leurs valeurs.

Nous
contacter

Vous savez (presque) tout pour l’instant. Notre vitrine est en cours d’enrichissement mais nos activités sont déjà lancées sur plusieurs terrains de jeu : si vous êtes impatient de nous parler ou de nous rencontrer, n’hésitez pas à nous écrire et à suivre nos actualités.


    + Joindre fichier .pdf, .jpg, .png


    Représentation de bureaux
    Défilement vers le haut